Author Topic: Advice to Parents Considering Hyde School  (Read 18932 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Advice to Parents Considering Hyde School
« on: October 10, 2005, 04:03:00 PM »
An acquaintance of mine recently told me about this website and the detailed discussion of the Hyde School. I'm a parent of a student who left Hyde at the end of the academic year (in good standing, I should add). I've now taken some time to read many of the postings on this website.  Unfortunately, many of the postings seem like an exchange between a couple of angry, impulsive adolescents who are trading insults.  I wouldn't pay much attention to these barbs.