Author Topic: Greetings My Fellow Seedlings...  (Read 2271 times)

Offline Dazzleland

• View Profile
    • http://www.sound1design.com
Greetings My Fellow Seedlings...
« on: July 17, 2002, 05:43:00 PM »
Hi Everyone!  I haven't much time to write now but want to say hello and let you all know that I am here and to the few who might have read in error that I had died of a drug overdose (Good one Greg... I attention but not that much attention!), I am indeed still alive and well.  I am Richard Leverone.  It was my brother, David, who died of a cocaine overdose in July 1987.

I want to tell you my story soon but for now I have to get ready for work.  I am a musician.  I was before The Seed, while in The Seed and after.  They didn't kill that.  Dave was a drummer.  The one thing I'll tell you now... The Seed was not a drug rehab.  To tell you the truth, I don't really know what it was other than an experiment to see how easily brainwashed humans are, a place to store normal confused teens so their parents could take a vacation from parenting duties, hell on earth... I don't know.  I forgive my parents.

I had never done any drugs before I went in the Seed. But of course I had to pretend I did and make sure I told everyone about it at the open meetings. The program was a fraud though the fools that worked there really felt they were doing the right thing.  I forgive everyone.

Being in the Seed was not a good experience for the most part.  On the positive though, I really learned a lot about people and myself.

I look forward to telling you about my life during and after Seed.  I hope to hear from some of you as well.  

Rock On My Brothers and Sisters...
Rich

[ This Message was edited by: Dazzleland on 2003-05-22 08:14 ]
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »
he character of a man can be judged by how he views those who can do nothing for him.

Offline Dazzleland

• View Profile
    • http://www.sound1design.com