Author Topic: Hey  (Read 5819 times)

Offline 12stepper

• View Profile
Hey
« on: January 21, 2004, 07:11:00 PM »
Hey, I graduated from Pathway a while ago. Who are all of you guys who were in PFC. When were you in there.

Doug N.
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Hey
« Reply #1 on: January 21, 2004, 11:21:00 PM »
Hey Doug,
  I have come to realize, after a few visits to this site, that this bullshit is not in my best interest.  I am not sure what your motive is for being here, but I strongly encourage you to check into it and not get involved with this mess.  You made a lot of changes in your life, as have I, and we deserve better.  I hope all is well with you.  
Fellow PFC graduate.

Offline Tony Danza

• View Profile
Hey
« Reply #2 on: January 21, 2004, 11:53:00 PM »
Hey Doug