Author Topic: Updates to A Clockwork Straight  (Read 1309 times)

Offline wesfager

• View Profile
    • http://www.thestraights.com
Updates to A Clockwork Straight
« on: May 14, 2002, 05:37:00 PM »
Dear friends,

In case you don't know me,  I have been working for the last 5 years on an on-line book on Straight and all its derivities like KIDS.  It is a living book in that I post updates and revisions periodically.  Ultimately there will be a more detailed printable version.