Author Topic: Since appealing to your sense of decency appears pointless  (Read 2387 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Re: Since appealing to your sense of decency appears pointless
« Reply #15 on: July 23, 2009, 11:26:16 AM »
>>I'M A LAWYER.

TAKE ME ON AND LEARN FREEDOM OF EXPRESSION<<

Perhaps you should first learn about libel and fraud.
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #16 on: July 23, 2009, 11:48:50 AM »
Susan Stone contact me lawyer----- leave a way so I can contact you.

Offline Antigen

• View Profile
    • http://wwf.Fornits.com/
« Reply #17 on: July 23, 2009, 12:22:00 PM »
Dearest OP,
   Do your homework. Read the Terms of Service. Check out Sue Scheff (P.U.R.E) vs Bock/Warbis/Fornits. See http://fornits.com/dchfans/ We've been round and round this legal question time and again. Are you going to provide another round of amusing material for Eudora's collection? Looking forward to it.

That's the legal side. On the ethical side.... are you out yo cotton pickin' mind? Oh yeah, I guess I sort of forget sometimes that you all really and truly are. The contact info came from easily accessible public records. The tie to the Seed comes from every PR op these "people" (and I use the term loosely) ever had. The only thing new and shocking here is that your adoring army of super happy seedlings are all grown up now and no longer terrified of drawing your disfavor. So they can now speak honestly.