Author Topic: Does anyone remember Greg Burton from RMA?  (Read 2720 times)

Offline bonnevillebarbie

• View Profile
Does anyone remember Greg Burton from RMA?
« on: January 02, 2008, 03:15:02 PM »
Greg Burton was the only sane person in that mind fucking circus who i trusted.  Actually had dinner with him at his family's home and conversed on the down low about the real crap going on at RMA.  i stayed in contact with him for a few years after i graduated.  he wold take the students to D.C. for the model government stuff.  Any news wold be appreciated.
Amanda Hasuly
RMA in December 89 to June 92
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »
MA grad 1992

Offline blownawaytheidahoway

• View Profile
A.H.
« Reply #1 on: January 02, 2008, 03:40:17 PM »
Hi there Barbie, I remember you and know you. Welcome to the biggest conversation about CEDU and what I know we went through with the crew from Cattle Creed Rd. in Idaho.
If you want to talk I am sending you a PM right now!
Have a great day.
-blown
Life is a very wonderful thing.\' said Dr. Branom... \'The processes of life, the make- up of the human organism, who can fully understand these miracles?... What is happening to you now is what should happen to any normal healthy human organism...You are being made sane, you are being made healthy.
     \'That I will not have, \' I said, \'nor can understand at all. What you\'ve been doing is to make me feel very very ill.\'
                         -Anthony Burgess
                      A Clockwork Orange

Offline bonnevillebarbie

• View Profile
Re: A.H.
« Reply #2 on: January 02, 2008, 04:00:01 PM »
Quote from: ""blownawaytheidahoway""
Hi there Barbie, I remember you and know you. Welcome to the biggest conversation about CEDU and what I know we went through with the crew from Cattle Creed Rd. in Idaho.
If you want to talk I am sending you a PM right now!
Have a great day.
-blown

Sent one back (PM) that is.
MA grad 1992

• View Profile
Telling truth