Author Topic: Dysfunction Junction is an oxygen thief  (Read 5319 times)

Offline Troll Control

• View Profile
Dysfunction Junction is an oxygen thief
« Reply #45 on: July 21, 2006, 08:16:20 AM »
Quote from: ""Guest""
Since you already admited that your friends work in the industry, then it's no wonder why you've swallowed all of the Behavior Mod good-program bullshit!  Anyways, it is clear by the fact that you made no mention of it, that you never attended HLA personally; therefore, you have no first hand knowledge of what HLA is really like.  There are many words I can think of to describe people like yourself whose personal convictions are based soley on what others tell them, I personally believe the term "Ignorant Fool" describes you best.

Unlike yourself, I was a student at HLA, and I know firsthand that
HLA staff are abusive, negligent, and totally unqualified to treat the
children placed in their care.  Everything written here about HLA is true, and it obviously bothers the trolls like you who spend so much
time here trying to discredit us.

Parents take note: Everything written on this site about Abuse at
HLA is true.  Behavior Modification/Emotional Growth Schools are a scam! WE ARE TELLING YOU THE TRUTH!

Save your child's mental health and your bank account by keeping them the hell away from HLA!

****I just fixed all of the typos, sorry about that, I guess I'm just illiterate, but hey I graduated HLA, I'm lucky that I can even spell my name!***

It's all coming to a head.  The shill for HLA that says it "came to nothing" is just trying to salvage HLA's destroyed reputation.

This person can say what they like on here, but this is the stark reality of the situation:

HLA is broke and can hardly make payroll even after trimming 20% of its staff.  Payroll checks have not cleared the bank on payday and the boss has told people to wait to cash checks.

HLA still has no licensed providers on staff.

HLA employs no licensed or certified teachers.