Author Topic: Dear Art,  (Read 28677 times)

Offline GregFL

• View Profile
Dear Art,
« Reply #15 on: October 04, 2005, 09:56:00 AM »
Whattup Ding?

:wave:
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Dear Art,
« Reply #16 on: October 04, 2005, 10:10:00 AM »
Maybe its more like Cheech & Chong. :smokin:

maybe Charlie Manson can play Dave.

Offline GregFL

• View Profile
Dear Art,
« Reply #17 on: October 04, 2005, 01:04:00 PM »
Dheech and D..  oh nevermind.

:grin:

Offline Napolean Bonafart

• View Profile
    • http://electriclarryland.spaces.live.com/lists/
Dear Art,
« Reply #18 on: October 04, 2005, 06:17:00 PM »
You really liked Napolean Dynomite didn't you. I read your book you threw at me and then I studied you all like a deck of cards.I don't have to prove anything to you or my "bucther knife" sibling.He's in big trouble. His [email protected]

No citizen of a liberal and democratic nation profits from a victorious war.
--Ludwig von Mises

quot;Thank you peanut gallery\"

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Dear Art,
« Reply #19 on: October 04, 2005, 06:32:00 PM »
How about getting off of these antibiotics
How about stopping eating when I'm filled up
How about them transparent dangling carrots
How about that ever elusive kudo
Thank you India
Thank you terror
Thank you disillusionment
Thank you frailty
Thank you consequence
Thank you thank you silence
How about me not blaming you for everything
How about me enjoying the moment for once
How about how good it feels to finally forgive you
How about grieving it all one at a time
Thank you India
Thank you terror
Thank you disillusionment
Thank you frailty
Thank you consequence

Offline Thom

• View Profile
Dear Art,
« Reply #20 on: October 05, 2005, 12:55:00 AM »
Hi Art and Shelly,