Author Topic: Karen In Dallas  (Read 106325 times)

Offline OverLordd

• View Profile
Karen In Dallas
« on: August 05, 2005, 09:57:00 PM »
I'll tell her she has been challenged here. I cannot say she will respond, infact I think she said she would not longer post, but I will ask.
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »
our walking down a hallway, you turn left, you turn right. BRICK WALL!

GAH!!!!

Yeah, hes a survivor.

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Karen In Dallas
« Reply #1 on: August 05, 2005, 09:58:00 PM »
If you build it, they will come.

In due time, all in due time.

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
Karen In Dallas
« Reply #2 on: August 06, 2005, 09:54:00 AM »
karenindallas SAID

?I hate fornits so much, I am going to write my congressman a letter and tell him. Yes, I have THAT much free time and nothing better to do. You think you are all that-- let me tell you, you are not. I am a lawyer and am much smarter than everyone here. Much smarter. So much, I am surprised any of you can read, let alone type.

I will spend everyday of the rest of my life at Fornits just to counter-point all your arguments programs are bad. It is my duty. No-- the programs don't pay me, I do this all on my own merit. Why? Because I think every teen is evil and should be locked away. You damn kids--- you never learn. Soon I will have all people who post on fornits arrested, I am THAT powerful. Watch and see.

The programs will never be shut down!! Keep trying though IDIOTS!?

(Same message is posted elsewhere)

Hey KarininDallas! Guess what, I am soon to be a LAWYER TOO! As an adult, I think you are by far the most childish so-called adult I have seen in a long time. And I am not the least bit impressed by your rantings. I despise the way you insult posters here and seem to think you are some superior person because you?re a lawyer. Big deal. And I hate to break it to you?.lawyers are NOT smarter than the rest of the world.