Author Topic: "My brother's head got put through a wall!"  (Read 5750 times)

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
"My brother's head got put through a wall!"
« on: July 09, 2005, 12:15:00 AM »
Two different former staff members have used this quote now:

"My brother's head got put through a wall."

So like, did both your brother's heads get put through a wall, Capt and kp? You were both at Straight and you were both on staff.
« Last Edit: December 31, 1969, 07:00:00 PM by Guest »

Offline kpickle39

• View Profile
« Reply #1 on: July 09, 2005, 05:53:00 PM »
uh, no...that is not correct on my part.  First, none of my brothers were in straight.  second, my head did not get put through a wall.  I got pushed into a wall for reading a cereal box. I put a hole in the wall where my head and body slammed into it. I was never on staff.   When i graduated, I wanted to get the fuck out.   Obviously, you know nothing about what you are talking about.

Offline kpickle39

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 09, 2005, 05:55:00 PM »
so, you must know me anon.  why don't you give us your name.  My name is Mike Sherman (but you already knew that did'nt you?); what is your name?  maybe.......nah, I'll let you not reply.  [ This Message was edited by: kpickle39 on 2005-07-09 14:56 ]

Offline Anonymous

• View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 09, 2005, 08:04:00 PM »
1. yuo dont know me. but I was in your straigt at the time yuo were and you were on staff

2# you have said before, pickler, thtat your brothes head got put therough a wall..change your story now. go aehad. its habit around here.